Media Contacts

Select region or country

AFRICA

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Aidan Johnson + 27 21 674 6320 aidan.johnson@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency: SSA: Greater Than Galia Kerbel +27 82 325 3834 D11+D2 galia@greaterthan.co.za

ASIA PACIFIC REGION

Role Contact Name Telephone
Marketing & Communication Manager Vi Dinh +65 6499 8070
PR Agency: Edelman +6567331110 HarleyDavidsonAEM@edelman.com

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
Director of PR Melissa Grove +61290067059 Melissa.Grove@303mullenlowe.com.au
PR Senior Account Manager Catherine Sumner +61290067023 catherine.sumner@303mullenlowe.com.au
Advertising, Promotions and PR Manager David Turney +61298860672 david.turney@harley-davidson.com
PR Coordinator Hareni Nimalan +61298860600

AUSTRIA

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Frank Klumpp +49 6102 8138543 frank.klummp@harley-davidson.com
Harley-Davidson Presse Service Rudi Herzig +9:949 221 56960615

BENELUX

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Niels Kleinlooh niels.kleinlooh@harley-davidson

CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Michal Fric +420 734 542 340 michal.fric@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency Lenka Netusilova lenka@no1media.cz

CIS

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Elena Tytyuchenko +7 495 673 66 01 elena.tytyuchenko@harley-davidson.com
Rock PR Agency Evgeniy Bogdanov +7 499 340 36 40
+7 964 646 71 81
evgeniy@rockpr.ru

FRANCE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Xavier Crépet + 33 6 76 04 93 04 xavier.crepet@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency: Sergeant Papers Astrid Sergeant +33 7 77 70 71 73 asergeant@agence-sergeantpaper.fr

GERMANY

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Frank Klumpp +49 6102 8138543
Harley-Davidson Presse Service Rudi Herzig + 49 221 56960615 h-d-pr@sassenbach.de

INDIA

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Pallavi Singh +91 1244961612
PR Agency: Edelman Ankita Lal +91 9717693030
Dhairya Chaudhry +91 9968984563

ITALY

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
Agency: Coast2Coast Communication Bob Lonardi +33 629 640201 boblonardi.HDpress@coast2coastcommunication.com

JAPAN

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
Marketing Manager Akihiko Murazumi
Sales and Promotion Lead Miho Ohori

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Elsa Abi-Nader +971 44542625 enquiryMENA@harley-davidson.com

NORDICS

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Steven Fröhlich +31 (0) 70 757 4909 steven.frohlich@harley-davidson.com

POLAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Michal Fric +420 734 542 340 michal.fric@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency Piotr Sugier piotr.sugier@psq.pl

PORTUGAL

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Carmen López
Press Agency: Global Press Pedro Rosa + 35 121 394 4020 {{%EPRESS-UNDERLINE}}pr@global-press.com{{%EPRESS-UNDERLINE-END}}
Press Agency: Global Press Filipe Rio {{%EPRESS-UNDERLINE}}fr@global-press.com{{%EPRESS-UNDERLINE-END}}

SOUTHERN EASTERN EUROPE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Iliana Giakoumaki +302106109089 Iliana.Giakoumaki@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency Lexis Press Agency
020 7908 6575

SPAIN

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Carmen López
Press Agency: Arenalia Comunicaction Carol Ortiz + 34 93 232 00 44 cortiz@arenalia.com
Press Agency: Arenalia Comunicaction Mónica Acero macero@arenalia.com

SWITZERLAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Cinzia Marangoni +41 43 336 16 14 cinzia.marangoni@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency: Brand Affairs AG Markus Kramer + 41 (0)442 548 000 markus.kramer@brandaffairs.com
Press Agency: Brand Affairs AG Yannick Kramm Yannick.kramm@brandaffairs.com

UK

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Steven Colling + 44 (0)1865 719039
Press Agency RBP + 44 (0)1652 680060

Product Reference Guide

This document provides details of the full model range in English (12MB download).


Download MY 2017 Releases

Please click one of the following options: